Contact the team

Planning a fundraising event? Your local fundraising manager would love to hear from you.

Whether it's to offer advice in the lead up to your event, find out how it went in the days afterwards, answer your questions about the work you're supporting, or simply talk through some ideas - your regional fundraising manager is on hand to support you.

Regional fundraising managers

South West

Alice Byron (Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire)
abyron@oxfam.org.uk
07584 207128
or
Chris Babb (Devon, Dorset and Cornwall)
cbabb@oxfam.org.uk
07795 343605

Midlands

Adam Walker (Maternity cover for Jenna Wills) (West Midlands)
awalker1@oxfam.org.uk
07917 323 538

Ron Lodge (East Midlands)
ronlodge@oxfam.org.uk
07795 333091

North

Heather Walkington-Peak (North West) 
hwalkington-peak@oxfam.org.uk
07787 180194

David Hewitt (North East)
dhewitt@oxfam.org.uk
07968308272

Harriet Roberts (Central)
hroberts@oxfam.org.uk

Scotland

Heather Walkington-Peak
hwalkington-peak@oxfam.org.uk
07787 180194

South East

Ben Ansell (Sussex, Hampshire, Kent, Cambs, Norfolk and Suffolk)
bansell@oxfam.org.uk
07825 218299

Emma Crossley (East London, Hertfordshire and Essex)
ecrossley@oxfam.org.uk
07795 335391

Ellie Hughes (Oxford, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Bedfordshire)
ehughes@oxfam.org.uk
07827956230

Luke Ounsworth (West London and Surrey) 
lounsworth1@oxfam.org.uk
07795 334072

Wales

Please contact our central team:
fundraising@oxfam.org.uk



Contact us

Questions? Get in touch on 0300 200 1300 or email fundraising@oxfam.org.uk