How to... get to the Big IF London

Posted by Abby Mason Communications Planning and Data Manager

23rd May 2013

Campaigning up high!

To help you get to the Big IF London there are coaches travelling from loads of locations across England, Wales and Scotland, and new ones being added all the time.

Here's a list of coach organisers who are waiting for you to contact them to reserve your seat (and your friends' too!). Call or email them to make sure you don't miss out. To keep coach prices as low as possible the IF campaign is subsidising these coaches; tickets to Big IF London will be no more than £20, wherever you are travelling from.

Remember, if you haven't already registered to attend the Big IF London, register now. We're looking forward to seeing you in Hyde Park on Saturday 8 June!

To London

From Via Organiser Email & phone
Birmingham Worcester
(Hopwood Services)
Helen Moseley, Cafod birmingham@cafod.org.uk
01922 722944
Bristol Bath David Brinn, Cafod clifton@cafod.org.uk
01179 428 328
Brighton Jenny Starr
(phone: Andrea Vuckovic)
cjstarr@hotmail.co.uk
020 3215 3469
Cambridge Mandy Loveder eastengland@christian-aid.org
01733 345 755
Cardiff Newport Louise Weinzweig, Oxfam LWeinzweig@oxfam.org.uk
0300 200 1269
Coventry Paul McGowan bpmcgowan@hotmail.com
024 7667 4495
Dorchester Wimborne Stephen Dominy, Christian Aid southwest@christian-aid.org
023 8070 6969
Exeter Taunton David Brinn, Cafod clifton@cafod.org.uk
0117 942 8328
Leeds John McBride, Cafod jmcbride@cafod.org.uk
0191 384 4847
Liverpool Manchester Jo Chamberlain, Oxfam jchamberlain@oxfam.org.uk
0161 234 2790
Newcastle Manchester John McBride, Cafod jmcbride@cafod.org.uk
0191 384 4847
Norwich Julian Bryant JBryant@christian-aid.org
01603 620 051
Nottingham Loughborough and Leicester Judi Perry, Christian Aid eastmidlands@christian-aid.org
01509 265 013
Oakham (Rutland) Peterborough Chris Wilde eastengland@christian-aid.org
01733 345 755
Plymouth Buckfast David Brinn, Cafod clifton@cafod.org.uk
0117 942 8328
Portsmouth Havant Petersfield and Guildford Kate Meakin, Oxfam kmeakin@oxfam.org.uk
020 7802 9977
Sheffield Sheffield south
(depending on demand)
John McBride, Cafod jmcbride@cafod.org.uk
0191 384 4847
Southampton Winchester and Farnborough Laura Bigoni, Cafod portsmouth@cafod.org.uk
01252 329 385
Swansea Bridgend Louise Weinzweig, Oxfam LWeinzweig@oxfam.org.uk
0300 200 1269
Swindon Newbury, Reading
and Maidenhead
Laura Bigoni, Cafod portsmouth@cafod.org.uk
01252 329 385
Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Reg.
Interfaith Network
admin@wifrn.org.uk
01902 427601
Wrexham Louise Weinzweig, Oxfam LWeinzweig@oxfam.org.uk
0300 200 1269

Blog post written by Abby Mason

Communications Planning and Data Manager

More by Abby Mason

Abby Mason