Media contacts

For media enquiries only, phone our Media Unit Hotline on +44 (0)1865 472498 or email media.unit@oxfam.org.uk

Out of Hours contact: +44 (0)7748 761999

Members of the public can phone +44 (0)300 200 1300 or email enquiries@oxfam.org.uk for any non-media enquiries.

News team - Oxford

Harriet Tolputt, Head of Media & PR 

Direct line: + 44 (0) 1865 472313

Mobile: +44 (0) 7977 268669

Email: htolputt@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @HarrietTolputt

Jon Slater, Head of News

Direct line: +44 (0) 1865 472249

Mobile: +44 (0) 7876 476403

Email: jslater@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @JonSlater74

Ian Bray, Senior Press Officer (Humanitarian)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472289

Mobile: +44 (0) 7721 461339

Email: ibray@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @IanOxfam

Lucy Brinicombe, Senior Press Officer (Climate Change and Food)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472192

Mobile: +44 (0)7786 110054

Email: lbrinicombe@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @lucybrinicombe

Melanie Kramers, Senior Press Officer (Inequality)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 088894 

Email: mkramers1@oxfam.org.uk  

Twitter: @silent__shout

Kai Tabacek, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0) 1865 473943

Mobile: +44 (0) 07584 265 077

Email: ktabacek1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @KaiTab

Meg Pruce, Press Officer (Ebola)

Direct Line (Sierra Leone): +232 78 340 964

Mobile: +44 (0) 7824 824359

Email: mpruce1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @meg_pruce 

News team - Across the UK

Lisa Rutherford, UK Regional Media Manager - Oxfam London & South of England

Direct line: +44 (0)207 802 9994

Mobile: +44 (0)7917 791836

Email: lrutherford@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamLondonSE

Serena Tramonti, Media Officer - Oxfam North of England & Midlands

Direct line: +44 0161 234 2922

Mobile: +44 (0)7825 780651

Email: stramonti@oxfam.org.uk  

Twitter: @OxfamNorthEng

Graham Burgess, Media & Communications Officer - Oxfam Scotland

Direct line: +44 (0) 141 285 8875

Mobile: +44 (0) 7880 785 159

Email: gburgess1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamScotland

Casia Wiliam, Media & Communications Officer - Oxfam Cymru

Direct line: +44 (0) 29 2080 3292

Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 571687

Email: cwiliam1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamCymru

PR & Artist Liaison team

Lys Holdoway, Head of PR & Artist Liaison

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472484

Mobile: +44 (0)7721 461342

Email: lholdoway@oxfam.org.uk

Emma Fabian, PR Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472193

Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 503274

Email: efabian1@oxfam.org.uk 

Twitter: @emmafabian24

Genevieve Willis, Artist Liaison Manager

Direct line: +44 (0) 1865 473770

Mobile: +44 (0) 7584 265001

Email: gwillis@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @SweetLadyG 

Abby Mason, PR & Artist Liaison Press Officer

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 473274

Email: amason@oxfam.org.uk  

Regional offices

East Asia

Uamdao Noikorn, Regional Media Coordinator

Direct line: +66 (0) 2 632 0033 ext. 123

Mobile: +66 (0) 81 855 3196

Email: unoikorn@oxfam.org.uk

Latin America & Caribbean

Susana Arroyo Barrantes, Regional Media Coordinator

Direct line (Peru): +51 997 923 743

Email: sarroyo@OxfamIntermon.org

West Africa

Aissatou Sall, Regional Media Coordinator

Direct line: +221 77 639 41 78

Email: asall@oxfam.org.uk

Horn, East and Central Africa

Attila Kulcsar, Regional Media Coordinator

Direct line: +254 73666 6663

Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 920258

Email: akulcsar1@oxfam.org.uk

Middle East, Eastern Europe and Commonwealth of Independent States

Christina Corbett, Regional Media & Communications Coordinator

Direct line: +44 (0) 1864 472530

Mobile: +44 (0) 7557 483758

Email: ccorbett@oxfam.org.uk