Media contacts

For media enquiries only, phone our Media Unit Hotline on +44 (0)1865 472498 or email media.unit@oxfam.org.uk

Out of hours contact: +44 (0)7748 761999

Members of the public can phone +44 (0)300 200 1300 or email enquiries@oxfam.org.uk for any non-media enquiries.

News team - Oxford

Harriet Tolputt, Head of Media 

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472313

Mobile: +44 (0)7977 268669

Email: htolputt@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @HarrietTolputt

Jon Slater, Head of News

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472249

Mobile: +44 (0)7876 476403

Email: jslater@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @JonSlater74

Ian Bray, Senior Press Officer (Humanitarian)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472289

Mobile: +44 (0)7721 461339

Email: ibray@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @IanOxfam

Lucy Brinicombe, Senior Press Officer (Climate Change and Food)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472192

Mobile: +44 (0)7786 110054

Email: lbrinicombe@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @lucybrinicombe

Melanie Kramers, Senior Press Officer (Inequality)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472318

Mobile: +44 (0)7825 088894 

Email: mkramers1@oxfam.org.uk  

Twitter: @silent__shout 

Sarah Grainger, Senior Press Officer (UK Poverty)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472089

Mobile: +44 (0) 7810 181514

Email: sgrainger1@oxfam.org.uk

Sophie Bowell, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472254

Email: sbowell@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @sophbow

Kai Tabacek, Digital Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 473943

Mobile: +44 (0)7584 265077

Email: ktabacek1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @KaiTab

Meg Pruce, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472240

Mobile: +44 (0)7824 824359

Email: mpruce1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @meg_pruce 

News team - Across the UK

Lisa Rutherford, UK Regional Media Manager - Oxfam London & South of England

Direct line: +44 (0)207 802 9994

Mobile: +44 (0)7917 791836

Email: lrutherford@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamLondonSE

Serena Tramonti, Media Officer - Oxfam North of England & Midlands

Direct line: +44 (0)161 234 2922

Mobile: +44 (0)7825 780651

Email: stramonti@oxfam.org.uk  

Twitter: @OxfamNorthEng

Lisa Stewart, Campaigns & Communications Officer - Oxfam Scotland

Direct line: +44 (0)141 285 8874

Email: lstewart1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamScotland

Casia Wiliam, Media & Communications Officer - Oxfam Cymru

Direct line: +44 (0)29 2080 3292

Mobile: +44 (0)7887 571687

Email: cwiliam1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamCymru

PR and Artist Liaison team

Cordelia Kretzschmar, Head of PR & Artist Liaison

Mobile: +44 (0)7979 111427

Email: ckretzschmar1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @Cordelia_TV

Lys Holdoway, Features Editor

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472484

Mobile: +44 (0)7721 461342

Email: lholdoway@oxfam.org.uk

Emma Fabian, PR Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472193

Mobile: +44 (0)7825 503274

Email: efabian1@oxfam.org.uk 

Twitter: @emmafabian24

 

Elisa Roche, Senior Artist Liaison Manager

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472740

Mobile: +44 (0)7979 111400

Email: eroche1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @Elisa_Roche

Genevieve Willis, Artist Liaison Manager

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 473770

Mobile: +44 (0)7584 265001

Email: gwillis@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @SweetLadyG 

Regional offices

Latin America & Caribbean

Tania Escamilla, Regional Media Coordinator

Direct line (Mexico City): +52 55 5061 5670 ext. 697

Mobile: +52 1 55 4181 3147

Email: tescamilla@oxfam.org.uk

West Africa

Aissatou Sall, Regional Media Coordinator

Direct line: +221 77 639 41 78

Email: asall@oxfam.org.uk

Horn, East and Central Africa

Meg Pruce, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472240

Mobile: +44 (0)7824 824359

Email: mpruce1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @meg_pruce 

Middle East, Eastern Europe and Commonwealth of Independent States

Christina Corbett, Regional Media & Communications Coordinator

Direct line: +44 (0)1864 472530

Mobile: +44 (0)7557 483758

Email: ccorbett@oxfam.org.uk