Media contacts

For media enquiries only, phone our Media Unit Hotline on +44 (0)1865 472498 or email media.unit@oxfam.org.uk

Out of Hours contact: +44 (0)7748 761999

Members of the public can phone +44 (0)300 200 1300 or email enquiries@oxfam.org.uk for any non-media enquiries.

News team - Oxford

Tamsin O'Brien, Head of Media & PR 

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 473964

Email: tobrien1@oxfam.org.uk

Jon Slater, Head of News

Direct line: +44 (0) 1865 472249

Mobile: +44 (0) 7876 476403

Email: jslater@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @JonSlater74

Ian Bray, Senior Press Officer (Humanitarian)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472289

Mobile: +44 (0) 7721 461339

Email: ibray@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @IanOxfam

Lucy Brinicombe, Senior Press Officer (Climate Change and Food)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472192

Mobile: +44 (0)7786 110054

Email: lbrinicombe@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @lucybrinicombe

Georgia Best, Senior Press Officer (Middle East)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472375

Mobile: +44 (0)7717 424463

Email: gbest@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @BestGeorgia 

Lys Holdoway, Head of Features 

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472484

Mobile: +44 (0)7721 461342

Email: lholdoway@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @lysholdoway

Sarah Dransfield, Press Officer (Inequality)

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472269

Mobile: +44 (0) 7767 085 636

Email: sdransfield@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @TheSarahPress

Christina Corbett, Press Officer

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 472530

Mobile: +44 (0)7557 483758

Email: ccorbett@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @cjcorbett1

Sarah Grainger, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0) 1865 472089

Mobile: +44 (0) 7810 181514

Email: sgrainger1@oxfam.org.uk

Meg Pruce, Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0) 1865 472240

Mobile: +44 (0) 7824 824359

Email: mpruce1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @meg_pruce 

Melanie Kramers, Senior Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472318

Mobile: +44 (0)7825 088894

Email: mkramers1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @silent__shout

News team - Across the UK

Lisa Rutherford, UK Regional Media Manager - Oxfam London & South of England

Direct line: +44 (0)207 802 9994

Mobile: +44 (0)7917 791836

Email: lrutherford@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamLondonSE

Carmel Ganner, Media Officer - Oxfam North of England & Midlands

Direct line: +44 (0)161 2342922

Mobile: +44 (0)7825 780651

Email: cganner1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamNorthEng

Graham Burgess, Media & Communications Officer - Oxfam Scotland

Direct line: +44 (0) 141 285 8875

Mobile: +44 (0) 7880 785 159

Email: gburgess1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamScotland

Casia Wiliam, Media & Communications Officer - Oxfam Cymru

Direct line: +44 (0) 29 2080 3292

Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 571687

Email: cwiliam1@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @OxfamCymru

PR & Artist Liaison team

Leona Everitt, Head of PR

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472237

Mobile: +44 (0)7827 957337

Email: leveritt@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @LeonaEveritt

Emma Fabian, PR Press Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865 472193

Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 503274

Email: efabian1@oxfam.org.uk 

Twitter: @emmafabian2

Mia Farrell, Artist Liaison Manager
(Mondays to Wednesdays)

Direct Line: +44 (0)1865  47 2156

Mobile: +44 (0)7770 861619

Email: mfarrell@oxfam.org.uk

Kat Aylwin, Artist Liaison Officer (Wednesdays to Fridays)

Mobile: +44 (0)7909 002815

Email: kaylwin@oxfam.org.uk

Twitter: @kataylwin

Regional offices

East Asia

Uamdao Noikorn, Regional Media coordinator

Direct line: +66 (0) 2 632 0033 ext. 123

Mobile: +66 (0) 81 855 3196

Email: unoikorn@oxfam.org.uk

Southern Africa

Priyal Pillay, Regional Media & Communications Officer

Direct line: +27 (0) 12 423 9966

Mobile: +27 (0) 73 354 2813

Email: ppillay@oxfam.org.uk

Horn, East and Central Africa

Aimee Brown, Regional Media Coordinator

Direct line: +254 73666 6663

Email: abrown@oxfam.org.uk

Skype: aimeelouisebrown

Middle East, Eastern Europe and Commonwealth of Independent States

Kate Wiggans, Regional Media & Communications Coordinator

Direct line: +44 (0) 1865 473152

Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 198033

Email: kwiggans@oxfam.org.uk