Races

Here are the races that Oxfam has charity places in. If you've got your own place in a race, you can sign up to run with Oxfam and still be part of the team.

Frequently asked questions

Date

Name of Race

Location

Distance

 
Sun 8 Mar  Paris Half Marathon Paris 13.1 miles Join the team 
Sun 15 Mar  North London Half Marathon Barnet 13.1 miles Join the team 
Sun 22 Mar  Reading Half Marathon Reading 13.1 miles Join the team 
Sun 12 Apr Brighton Marathon Brighton 26.2 miles Join the team 
Sun 26 Apr London Marathon London 26.2 miles Join the team 
Mon 25 May Bupa London 10,000 London 10km Join the team 
30 / 31 May Edinburgh Marathon Festival Edinburgh Various Join the team 
Sun 13 Sep Great North Run North East England 13.1 miles Join the team 
Sat 19 Sep Scottish Half Marathon Edinburgh 13.1 miles Opening soon
Sun 27 Sep Berlin Marathon Berlin 26.2 miles Join the team 
3 / 4 Oct Bournemouth Marathon Festival Bournemouth Various Opening soon
Sun 12 Oct Oxford Half Marathon Oxford 13.1 miles Join the team 
Sun 12 Oct Royal Parks Half Marathon London 13.1 miles Join the team