Cookies on oxfam

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more Accept

Contacts directory

If you can't find who you are looking for please call our friendly Supporter Relations team: 0300 200 1300.

Anticorruption Online form anticorruption@oxfam.org.uk
Campaigns 0300 200 1300 campaigning@oxfam.org.uk
Education, Youth and Schools 0300 200 1300 education@oxfam.org.uk
Events / Trailwalker 0300 200 1244 events@oxfam.org.uk
Feedback 0300 200 1300 feedback@oxfam.org.uk
Festivals 0300 200 1266 festivals@oxfam.org.uk
Legacies 0300 200 1331 legacy@oxfam.org.uk
Lottery 0370 058 5944 lottery@oxfam.org.uk
Media 01865 472498 media.unit@oxfam.org.uk
Online Shop 0300 200 1252 Online enquiry form
Oxfam Cymru 0300 200 1269 oxfamcymru@oxfam.org.uk
Oxfam Scotland 0141 285 8850 scotland@oxfam.org.uk
Oxjam 0300 200 1255 oxjam@oxfam.org.uk
Philanthropy - Individuals nlyons1@oxfam.org.uk
Philanthropy - Trusts and Foundations lstecher1@oxfam.org.uk
Private Sector Partnerships privatesector@oxfam.org.uk
Policy and Practice policyandpractice@oxfam.org.uk
Procurement (overseas equipment) internationalprocurement@oxfam.org.uk
Procurement (retail goods) npbuying@oxfam.org.uk
Reception 0300 200 1292
Recruitment recruitmentteam@oxfam.org.uk
Regional Fundraising Find your local contact fundraising@oxfam.org.uk
Reporting Misconduct / Whistleblowing Online form speakup@oxfam.org.uk
Safeguarding Online form safeguarding@oxfam.org.uk
Shops 0300 200 1333 support@oxfam.org.uk
Supporter Relations 0300 200 1300 heretohelp@oxfam.org.uk
Supplier Enquiries Online enquiry form
Volunteering 01865 473252 givetime@oxfam.org.uk