Contact the team

Planning a fundraising event? Your local fundraising manager would love to hear from you.

Whether it's to offer advice in the lead up to your event, find out how it went in the days afterwards, answer your questions about the work you're supporting, or simply talk through some ideas - your regional fundraising manager is on hand to support you.

Alternatively, join Oxfam for an inspiring evening of film, photos, talks and teas. Meet Oxfam events in your area

Regional fundraising managers

Ron Lodge - Regional Fundraising Manager - North
rlodge@oxfam.org.uk
07795 333091

Adam Walker - Regional Fundraising Manager - Midlands
awalker1@oxfam.org.uk
07917 323 538

Emma Crossley - Regional Fundraising Manager - London and the South East
ecrossley@oxfam.org.uk
07795 335391

Ellie Hughes - Regional Fundraising Manager - London and the South East
ehughes1@oxfam.org.uk
07827956230

Chris Babb - Regional Fundraising Manager - South West
cbabb@oxfam.org.uk
07795 343605

Wales and Scotland - please contact our central fundraising team:
fundraising@oxfam.org.uk

 

 

Contact us

Questions? Get in touch on 0300 200 1300 or email fundraising@oxfam.org.uk