Danny Sriskandarajah visiting Houth, IDP camp, Yemen
Danny Sriskandarajah visiting Houth, IDP camp, Yemen

Contacts directory

If you can't find who you are looking for please call our friendly Supporter Relations team: 0300 200 1300. We are here 9am-5pm UK time.

Anticorruption

Online form
Email: anticorruption@oxfam.org.uk

Campaigns

Telephone: 0300 200 1300
Email: campaigning@oxfam.org.uk

Education, Youth and Schools

Telephone: 0300 200 1300
Email: education@oxfam.org.uk

Events / Trailwalker

Telephone: 0300 200 1244
Email: events@oxfam.org.uk

Feedback

Telephone: 0300 200 1300
Email: feedback@oxfam.org.uk

Festivals

Telephone: 0300 200 1266
Email: festivals@oxfam.org.uk

Legacies

Telephone: 0300 200 1331
Email: legacy@oxfam.org.uk

Lottery

Telephone: 0370 058 5944
Email: lottery@oxfam.org.uk

Media

Telephone: 01865 472498
Email: media.unit@oxfam.org.uk

Online Shop

Telephone: 0300 200 1252
Online enquiry form

Oxfam Cymru

Telephone: 0300 200 1269
Email: oxfamcymru@oxfam.org.uk

Oxfam Scotland

Telephone: 0141 285 8850
Email: scotland@oxfam.org.uk

Oxjam

Telephone: 0300 200 1255
Email: oxjam@oxfam.org.uk

Philanthropy - Individuals

Email: nlyons1@oxfam.org.uk

Philanthropy - Trusts and Foundations

Email: lstecher1@oxfam.org.uk

Private Sector Partnerships

Email: privatesector@oxfam.org.uk

Policy and Practice

Email: policyandpractice@oxfam.org.uk

Procurement (overseas equipment)

Email: internationalprocurement@oxfam.org.uk

Procurement (retail goods)

Email: npbuying@oxfam.org.uk

Reception

Telephone: 0300 200 1292

Recruitment

Email: recruitmentteam@oxfam.org.uk

Regional Fundraising

Email: fundraising@oxfam.org.uk

Reporting Misconduct / Whistleblowing

Online form
Email: speakup@oxfam.org.uk

Safeguarding

Online form
Email: safeguarding@oxfam.org.uk

Scotland

Telephone: 0141 285 8850
Email: scotland@oxfam.org.uk

Shops

Telephone: 0300 200 1333
Email: support@oxfam.org.uk

Supporter Relations

Telephone: 0300 200 1300
Email: heretohelp@oxfam.org.uk

Supplier Enquiries

Online enquiry form

Volunteering

Telephone: 01865 473252
Email: givetime@oxfam.org.uk

Whistleblowing

Telephone: 0808 234 9797
Email: whistleblowing@oxfam.org.uk